The development of financial technologies is a global trend due to technological progress, the growth of e-Commerce, socio-demographic changes and restrictions of banks. In this sense, Kazakhstan is rapidly moving in line with global trends.

 Below are some of the FinTech solutions. If you have questions and / or to get the information on other projects, you can contact us by phone +7 7172 95 47 44 by e-mail ayazhan.mukanova@zerde.gov.kz, as well as using the feedback form.




WOOPPAY Wallet WOOPPAY Wallet

The success of the wallet is based on simplicity and intuitive use.

The appearance of the wallet is clear to users from the first step of registration to creating their own page-piggy bank. When developing the design of the service, we focused on those who are used to paying bil...

First Credit Bureau First Credit Bureau

First Credit Bureau (FCB) is one of the largest technology companies in Kazakhstan with the most up-to-date database of credit histories and more than 30 products in the field of predictive analytics for the financial market.

There are more than 200 suppliers and recipients of i...

Webkassa Webkassa

The hardware and software package is a cash register with the function of transmitting data to the CRF server. Webkassa is simple and convenient. Your cashiers will easily find all the necessary functions and, after launching the program, will start working in a minute.

If your ...



Обратная связь

Развитие финансовых технологий – мировой тренд, обусловленный техническим прогрессом, ростом электронной торговли, социально-демографическими изменениями и ограничениями банков. В этом смысле Казахстан быстро движется в русле мировых трендов.

 Ниже представлены некоторые из решений в области FinTech. При возникновении вопросов и/или для получения информации по другим проектам, вы можете связаться с нами по тел. +7 7172 95 47 44, по электронной почте ayazhan.mukanova@zerde.gov.kz, а также при помощи формы обратной связи.




Кошелек WOOPPAY Кошелек WOOPPAY

В основу успеха кошелька мы заложили простоту и интуитивность пользования.

Внешний вид кошелька понятен пользователям с первого шага регистрации до создания собственной страницы-копилки. Разрабатывая дизайн сервиса, мы ориентировались на тех, кто привык оплачивать счета по квита...

Первое кредитное бюро Первое кредитное бюро

Первое кредитное бюро является одной из крупнейших технологических компаний Казахстана с самой актуальной базой данных кредитных историй и более 30 продуктов в области предиктивной аналитики для финансового рынка.

В кредитной экосистеме ПКБ свыше 200 поставщиков-получателей инфо...

Webkassa Webkassa

Аппаратно-программный комплекс является контрольно-кассовой машиной с функцией передачи данных на сервер ОФД.

Webkassa проста и удобна. Ваши кассиры легко найдут все нужные функции и, после запуска программы, начнут работать уже через минуту.

Если во время работы W...



Обратная связь