Human capital is our most valuable resource, and the development of qualified professionals is critical to the development of the digital economy. According to the Head of State K. Tokaev, preparing young people for the world's leading challenges is the state’s priority task. In this regard, the role of human capital and education is growing sharply. “We are doing a lot of work to develop human capital. Preparing youth for leading challenges is, in fact, a priority. The future of Kazakhstan is in the hands of educated youth. ”

 Below are some of the human capital projects. If you have questions and / or to get the information on other projects, you can contact us by phone +7 7172 95 47 44 by e-mail ayazhan.mukanova@zerde.gov.kz, as well as using the feedback form.





Astana IT University Astana IT University

Astana IT University is the leading center of competencies for digital transformation in Central Asia, the aim of which is to train highly qualified specialists in the field of digital economy based on interdisciplinary technologies and ensure digital transformation through training, research...

Alem Innovative coding school Alem Innovative coding school

In the Alem school you will become a professional programmer in a team of like-minded people.

There are no lectures, no teachers, no grades. The educational process is based on students’ collaboration, solving real problems and implementing team projects.

Persona...

QWANT Innovative coding school QWANT Innovative coding school

QWANT brings an industry-leading IT programs from Silicon Valley to enable you to get the skills and the experience you need.

Learning at QWANT is very different from the “classroom”. There isn’t an instructor telling you what you need to learn. There are no lectures. Our ...



Обратная связь

Человеческий капитал является нашим самым ценным ресурсом, и развитие квалифицированных специалистов имеет решающее значение для развития цифровой экономики. По словам Главы государства К. Токаева, подготовка молодежи к ведущим мировым вызовам является приоритетной задачей государства. В этой связи резко возрастает роль человеческого капитала и образования. «Мы проводим большую работу по развитию человеческого капитала. Подготовка молодежи к ведущим вызовам является, по сути, приоритетной задачей. Будущее Казахстана находится в руках образованной молодежи».

 Ниже представлены некоторые из проектов в области человеческого капитала. При возникновении вопросов и/или для получения информации по другим проектам, вы можете связаться с нами по тел. +7 7172 95 47 44, по электронной почте ayazhan.mukanova@zerde.gov.kz, а также при помощи формы обратной связи. 




Astana IT University Astana IT University

Астанинский ИТ-университет является ведущим центром компетенций по цифровой трансформации в Центральной Азии, целью которого является подготовка высококвалифицированных специалистов в области цифровой экономики на основе междисциплинарных технологий и обеспечение цифровой трансформации посред...

Инновационная школа программирования Alem  Инновационная школа программирования Alem

В школе Алем вы станете профессиональным программистом в команде единомышленников.

Нет ни лекций, ни учителей, ни оценок. Учебный процесс строится на совместной работе студентов, решении реальных задач и реализации командных проектов.

Индивидуальное обучение привет...

Инновационная школа программирования QWANT Инновационная школа программирования QWANT

Квантовые и цифровые технологии меняют мир. В эпоху диджитальной мобильности и открытых границ, возможность конкурировать с мировыми рынками цифровой инфраструктуры становится приоритетом развития многих стран. С ростом цифровой экономики, растет и спрос на IT таланты. Школа QWANT открывает в...



Обратная связь