E-government is a single mechanism of state and citizens cooperation, also state bodies with one another, which enables its concerted activity over the help of information technologies.   That particular mechanism let to cut down calls in state bodies, reduce and speed up getting help with inquiries, certificates, authorization documents and etc.

The creation of E-government was necessary for more effective, open and accessible for citizens and for work of state bodies.

In the course of the years of E-government program organization there were four global stages of E-government development.

The first stage – informational. Namely in this period there was started and packed with information E-government portal.There are appeared information about state bodies, their work and the services which they provide to the population. Besides, there were given regulations of services and posted regulations for review.

The second stage – interactive, it was characterized with the start of electronic services portal.The introduction of interactive services on the E-government portal allowed to save time in the collection of documents by times. 

There were adopted departmental information systems, government databases, electronic licensing and E-government gateway namely in this stage. 

The third stage of E-government development - transactional. Citizens were able to pay state fees and charges, fines, community service at this stage. Transactional stage presented a truly valuable gift for entrepreneurs - electronic public procurements. The benefits are obvious –there are improved transparency and openness of competitions, tenders.

The fourth stage of E-government – transformational.This stage of development E-government has today. The main aim now is maximum efficiency in the provision of services for citizens. Namely for achieving this aim, interactive and transactional services combined into complex services, which often require the Kazakh population.

There are going improvement and optimization of processes permanently. For example, significantly simplified the procedure of business registration. For example, this process was very difficult and long, employ over 30 days, but now a few hours due to systems integration.

Besides, optimization allowed to combine several services in the complex. For example, at birth of a child, citizenshould apply for services three times: for the registration of birth of the child, and then to draw social security benefits, and once again - to put the child in a place to the kindergarten, but now all these services combined in one composite service "Delivery of a child". I.e.,a person receives three services with one step.

An important new step in the development of infrastructure, the provision of electronic services, taking into account the active penetration of mobile communication and mobile technologies among the population is the creation of the Mobile government of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Today there is eGov.kz mobile app for iOS and Android platforms. One of the recently introduced innovations is an electronic digital signature recorded on the SIM-card of the phone. Thanks to it any recipient of a mobile phone, including old models, can get the service by sending an SMS-message to the short number and sign it with mobile signature, which is recorded on the SIM-card.

The next stage of E-government is so-called "clever" or "proactive" government, when a citizen does not even need to direct any requests for public services. "Proactive" government will monitor life situations and perform the necessary processes instead of the citizen. Citizen only need to confirm these actions.

Обратная связь

Электронное правительство – это единый механизм взаимодействия государства и граждан, а также государственных органов друг с другом, обеспечивающий их согласованную деятельность при помощи информационных технологий. Именно этот механизм позволил сократить очереди в государственные органы, упростить и ускорить получение справок, свидетельств, разрешительных документов и многого другого.

Создание электронного правительства было необходимо для того, чтобы сделать работу органов власти более эффективной, открытой и доступной для граждан.

За годы реализации Программы формирования электронного правительства было пройдено четыре глобальных этапа становления и развития электронного правительства.

Первый этап – информационный. Именно в этот период был запущен портал электронного правительства и наполнен информацией. Появилась информация о госорганах, их работе и услугах, которые они предоставляют населению. Кроме того, были приведены регламенты оказания услуг и вывешены для ознакомления нормативно-правовые акты.

Второй этап – интерактивный, был ознаменован стартом предоставления на портале электронных услуг. Внедрение интерактивных услуг на портале электронного правительства позволило в разы экономить время на сборе пакета документов. 

Именно на этом этапе были внедрены ведомственные информационные системы, государственные базы данных, электронное лицензирование и шлюз электронного правительства. 

Третий этап развития электронного правительства – транзакционный. На этом этапе граждане получили возможность оплачивать государственные пошлины и сборы, штрафы, коммунальные услуги. Для предпринимателей транзакционный этап преподнес поистине ценный подарок – электронные государственные закупки. Выгоды очевидны - повысилась прозрачность и открытость проводимых конкурсов, тендеров. 

Четвертый этап электронного правительства – трансформационный, на этом этапе развития электронное правительство находится сегодня. Главной целью отныне является максимальная оперативность в оказании услуг гражданам. Именно ради достижения этой цели интерактивные и транзакционные сервисы объединяются в комплексные услуги, в которых часто нуждается казахстанское население. 

На постоянной основе происходит совершенствование и оптимизация процессов. Так, например, значительно упрощена процедура регистрация бизнеса. Раньше этот процесс был очень сложным и долгим, занимал более 30 дней, то сейчас за счет интеграции систем – несколько часов.

Кроме того, оптимизация позволила объединить несколько услуг в комплексные. К примеру, если при рождении у гражданина ребенка, ему требовалось трижды обращаться за получением услуг: для регистрации рождения ребенка, затем чтобы оформить социальное пособие, и еще раз – чтобы поставить ребенка в очередь в детский сад, то сейчас все эти услуги объединены в одну композитную услугу «Рождение ребенка». Т.е. одним шагом человек получает сразу три услуги.

Новым важным этапом развития инфраструктуры оказания электронных услуг, с учетом активного проникновения мобильной связи и мобильных технологий среди населения является создание Мобильного правительства РК. Сегодня существует мобильное приложение eGov.kzдля платформ iOSи Android. Одно из недавно внедренных новшеств - это электронная цифровая подпись, записанная на SIM-карту телефона. Благодаря ей любой обладатель мобильного телефона, в том числе старой модели, может получить услугу, отправив SMS-сообщение на короткий номер и подписать ее мобильной подписью, которая записана на SIM-карте.

Следующий этап развития электронного правительства - так называемое «умное» или «проактивное» правительство, когда гражданину даже не нужно будет направлять никаких запросов для получения госуслуг. «Проактивное» правительство будет само остлеживать жизненные ситуации и выполнять необходимые процессы вместо гражданина. А гражданину только нужно будет подтверждать эти действия.


Обратная связь