Especially important factor in international activities is the establishment of international ties, strengthening of cooperation with international organizations and companies that innovate in the areas of information and communication technology.

The study of international best practices, the exchange of experience with other countries, the development of professional skills, legislation and harmonization with international standards require effective interaction at the international level.

Marketing and Promotion Department is a structural unit of "Zerde" Holding, which studies world experience, opportunities for interchange with other countries, etc.

Participation in major international events and close interaction with organizations such as the UN, ITU, RCA, the World Bank, EBRD, OECD, ECE, EEC, the analysis of world trends and ICT solutions contribute to the use of international expertise in various fields and to the development of the innovative potential of the ICT industry in Kazakhstan.


Обратная связь

Особо важным фактором в международной деятельности – является налаживание международных связей, укрепление сотрудничества с международными организациями и компаниями, новаторами информационно-коммуникационных технологий.

Изучение передового международного опыта, обмен опытом с другими странами, повышение квалификации специалистов, развитие законодательства и гармонизация с международными стандартами требуют эффективного взаимодействия на международном уровне.

Департамент маркетинга и продвижения - структурное подразделение Холдинга «Зерде», которое занимается  изучением  мирового опыта, возможностей взаимообмена с другими странами, др.

Участие в крупных международных мероприятиях и тесное взаимодействие с такими организациями, как ООН, МСЭ, РСС, Всемирный банк, ЕБРР, ОЭСР, ЕЭК, ЕЭС, анализ мировых трендов и ИКТ решений, способствует использованию международного опыта в различных сферах, развитию инновационного потенциала ИКТ отрасли в Казахстане.


Обратная связь